Passer au contenu

Se Florindo e fedele

Original price $9.00 - Original price $9.00
Original price
$9.00 - $9.00
Current price $9.00
UGC 80173P10



"Se Florindo e fedele" by Alessandro Scarlatti. Part of the 24 Italian Songs and Arias published by G. Schirmer. Piano accompaniment and vocal solo tracks are included. The tracks can be mixed or muted.


1. Accompaniment played on piano
2. Voice part played on piano

Visit Our How-To Page

About Your License

1. All Product Licenses expire June 15.

2. You may use Show Files for both rehearsal and performance without limitation until the license expires. You may not distribute Show Files to others.

3. Ion Show Files may not be used in replacement of sheet music. 

4. If your product includes an Accompaniment Track you may add an unlimited  Student License for that product for just $6.99. When you place the item in your cart you will be asked if you want to add TEAMS for Muséik on that product. TEAMS for Muséik is an excellent way to provide tempo-flexible performance grade practice tracks for your students' at-home practice.